Country details

BELGIUM Links (1)   
Long name: Kingdom of Belgium
Alpha two code: BE   Alpha three code: BEL   Numeric code: 056
Languages: CATALAN-VALENCIAN-BALEAR [Details], DUTCH [Details], EASTERN YIDDISH [Details], IU MIEN [Details], LAZ [Details], LUXEMBOURGEOIS [Details], PICARD [Details], TOSK ALBANIAN [Details], TURKISH [Details], VLAAMS [Details]
Subdivisions: 3 regions (région [fr], gewest [nl])
Bruxelles-Capitale, Region de (fr), Brussels Hoofdstedelijk Gewest (nl), Vlaamse Gewest (nl), Wallonne, Region (fr)

1   Languages in Belgium